Navigation

    

    Escort Reviews by Customers

    City:
    2024-04-17
    by Nowela19:
    Escort Rating
    normally we should give you an honor roll because you are very far from all these girls who are often fake profiles on the site. The little time I spent with you made me so happy that I didn't even want to leave the region but unfortunately work called me back. I hope that my next visit here you will still be there.
    2024-04-17
    by Xigifef9:
    Escort Rating
    I am currently in the premises of this pretty girl. I am Australian passing through Chamonix for my holidays and I visited Emmanuella's profile. She is beautiful, her performances are extraordinary and she speaks very good English. I will come back to see you when I have more availability. But this first night with you was the best of my life
    2024-04-15
    by Ravi haq:
    Escort Rating
    She is the best here in our Sylhet,,,, meets her knows about her and really enjoyed her company.
    2024-04-15
    by Dr borhan uk:
    Escort Rating
    She is absolutely honest and non professional university student girl, I meets her today and gets very well behaved,cares service as well,,,,, she asked me to give review here coz some of the cheap person's unnecessary giving negative review into her profile, anyways I just clearing my words to all real decent well minded real person in sylhet,,, she is genuine n you guys can communicate with her without any hesitation doubts,,, she is very cute n nice girl,,,,,,,
    2024-04-15
    by Golden:
    Escort Rating
    Hé bien je très ravie de vous avoir reçu chez moi. Sincèrement mon état de santé vu que je suis handicapé et en fauteuil roulant me mettait un peu mal à l'aise. Mais vous m'aviez donné confiance en moi et surtout me faire des prestations exceptionnelle. Vous êtes juste génial, rien a dire. Je vous recontacterai très rapidement pour de nouvelles expériences
    2024-04-13
    by Samson:
    Escort Rating
    Scam! Do not pay her up front. She will try to get you to pay for booking and then drop you.
    2024-04-12
    by Xesera8:
    Escort Rating
    I don't know how to thank you for the time we spent together. Hello everyone, I am American and I am in Chamonix to visit this magnificent city. I met this girl and I passed A truly unforgettable day. If you read me, don't doubt it, please see it if you want a quality and sized service
    2024-04-12
    by Fabrice:
    Escort Rating
    She is really beautiful and you find yourself in an incredible atmosphere. Spent a few minutes by his side is all as if you've known each other for a long time. I pass things I've experienced but sincerely it's the first time I've met a really radiant escort fe all my life with incredible sweetness.
    2024-04-10
    by Camillo:
    Escort Rating
    I Love Her Content's Even On The Live Cam Session Was Very Nice! Her Moan Was So Natural, What You See Is What You Get! I Gave Her 5/5 Stars.
    2024-04-10
    by Sweety nahi is fake:
    Escort Rating
    complete fake, don't contact her.

    will take money by bkash.
    2024-04-08
    by Mohamed:
    Escort Rating
    It is always a pleasure to meet you madam. For foreigners and those who understand English and who read me, know that it is the most perfect and effective escort in this region. With her no taboo, no time in a hurry, to believe sometimes that he is your girlfriend during the performance session. She's just the escort that every man dreams of
    2024-04-07
    by Hakim:
    Escort Rating
    Je ne regrette pas de vous avoir contacté. Je tiens également à vous remercier pour la pizza offerte c'était vraiment gentille. J'ai passé ce que j'appelle un moment super sympa
    2024-04-05
    by John albert ramirez:
    Escort Rating
    She's 101% real woman I met Her 6months ago! Then I decided to avail online services
    And she really amazed me,
    2024-04-04
    by Hawiw750:
    Escort Rating
    Bonjour madame. Je viens a peine de rentrer a mon hôtel et j'attends pas pour vous remercier pour ce grand moment de plaisir. J'arrive toujours pas a imaginer que j'ai passé ce moment incroyable et inoubliable au côté de la plus belle femme du monde. Si vous lisez mon commentaire et que vous êtes dans la région charmoniade n'oubliez surtout pas de la contacter elle offre du bon
    2024-04-04
    by Kajar837:
    Escort Rating
    Hello dear. I don't know how to thank you for last night. I could even give you all my fortune because since I lost my wife, this is the first time I met an escort who gave me so much pleasure. There is nothing to say, you master this job like an art and you do with it what you want. I enjoyed it so much that since then I have only thought of you. Honestly thank you very much
    2024-03-30
    by Cole:
    Escort Rating
    she is very professional, not like other when i pay i thought she don't come ....but she was came ...i like her service and i give you 4 star baby .....
    2024-03-27
    by Kailash chettri:
    Escort Rating
    Best service I am full enjoyed it provider is good in nature full safe
    2024-03-24
    by Jhee:
    Escort Rating
    Curvy is ❤️
    2024-03-22
    by Unlce p:
    Escort Rating
    Got to do too much to book her. Send this send that
    2024-03-18
    by Ken chang:
    Escort Rating
    I miss you Anna
    Page:1  Next »  

    Escorts Reviews

    Best-EscortGirls.Com Users reviews. Find here an escort with users reviews.

    Advertise your banner here