Navigation

    Escort Reviews by Customers

    City:
    2020-09-15
    by Rishikesh:
    Escort Rating
    Hi Its really nice to meet you and your models are superb. Keep it up and Update me when New Models Available.
    2020-09-10
    by Boyetski85:
    Escort Rating
    Yung keps nya kalbo at makatas. Mukhang beteranong walker Na Pero yung anal nya panalo. Masikip nga at mainet unit. Tumitibok pa may konting amoy lang Pero cyempre puwit yan eh. Di nga nakayanan ni manoy ko hindi ko napigilan biglang pumutok Sa loob. Anal on top kasi paghugot eh tumulo pa katas ko ang dame nkakatuwa tignan parang porn grabe.
    2020-09-07
    by Mike:
    Escort Rating
    She was awesome company and definitely good pleaser.
    2020-08-27
    by Phil:
    Escort Rating
    le diable déguisé en ange !
    quelle partie de sexe total toute la nuit !
    2020-08-26
    by Alien:
    Escort Rating
    great blow, no taboos, a real greedy
    I highly recommend
    loves hard and direct sex
    2020-08-26
    by Vlad:
    Escort Rating
    great blow, greedy girl
    I highly recommend
    2020-08-22
    by Peter:
    Escort Rating
    Girl in pic not real. Wrong girl was sent
    2020-08-07
    by Raouf:
    Escort Rating
    faux profil. arnaque totale. elle a arnaqué presque tout le monde et se dit serieus. elle a ses annonces dans toutes les ville à ce que je constate. elle m';a volé plus de 500 euros
    2020-08-05
    by Ramesh dalal:
    Escort Rating
    Best Services in Mumbai
    2020-07-17
    by Ben:
    Escort Rating
    What can I say? I am always a bit sceptical when it comes to reviews, but I have to say Amber deserves all the praise she gets. I have never come across an escort so refreshing and easy to get along with. Not only she is stunning, she is also smart and very witty. I´d great weekend with Amber and my only regret was I couldn´t spend longer time with her. Thanks again for great time!
    2020-05-11
    by Fake_catcher:
    Escort Rating
    She keeps asking for more and more money, coordinating with bad guys who help her stealing from people. She changes her mobile number frequently. She is reported to authorities in Qatar.
    2020-05-11
    by Fake_catcher:
    Escort Rating
    She keeps asking for more and more money, coordinating with bad guys who help her stealing from people. She changes her mobile number frequently. She is reported to authorities in Qatar.
    2020-04-22
    by Naresh:
    Escort Rating
    Her anal service with no condom was very good then straight to her mouth for very good blow job. I did her much anal because it was tighter than her pussy. But she seemed in a hurry to finish and left immediately...
    2020-04-20
    by Marc s.:
    Escort Rating
    Thank you for our wonderful moment together ! I know this Woman we back two years ago since then i keep coming back to her, she had a great face with no make up what you can see on her photo is non filter she barely no make up at all! She is who i recommend you guys!
    2020-04-16
    by Peter s.:
    Escort Rating
    this girl is a one in a million choices ,she is one of my unforgettable woman experience! i highly recommended you this mature woman is a good choice that i made in this page, she is natural real Beautiful non edited photos what she say is what i can get!
    2020-03-01
    by Phil:
    Escort Rating
    As first, she is difinitely a girl in the pictures! She step in my room with lovely smile on her face, thats make me feel like I know her! She looks amazing, long blond hair...like an angel. Her performance in bed is really very good. Non rush! I am glad that I meet her. Overall a great experience, she was very nice and comfortable to be with. Highly recommended. Well travelled, well educated young woman.
    2020-01-21
    by Anil sharma:
    Escort Rating
    Amaya Mathur is The Best Escorts Service in Mumbai, 45k Full Night With Excellent Service I loved It.
    Visit The Link - http://www.amayamathur.com/
    2019-12-20
    by Md.sazzad hossain:
    Escort Rating
    You r dam smart n super sexyyyyy ,,,,,u r owsum in bed,,,thnks for your time ,,it wil a memorable date for me ,,,,,,wil meets u soon hotyyy,,,,, pls keeps in touch ,,,,u makes me crzyyyyy,,,,,,,thnks again hotyyy
    2019-12-07
    by مسلم أسود كبير aswad kabir:
    Escort Rating
    Am very happy to find Philippina Girl allow anal sex. She is super hot and sexy brown body. 2 nights in makati hotel is not enough i think i need more. She is nice to have date and dining out. I like it she not wear bra and panty when we go out. But back in hotel she is very wild philippina slut. Very physical and the anal is so magnificent. So tight and amazing even the kinky smell make any man wild
    2019-12-03
    by Obet dela cruz:
    Escort Rating
    hired her for our stagoarty which ended up as one happy gangbang, hot sexy body cute dimples cute nipples. pero what we really liked was her attitude. Lalo na kung lasing na. Medyo mahirap lang cya ma book understandably mahaba ang pila nya pero sulit sa enjoyment.
    Page:1  Next »  

    Escorts Reviews

    If you want to be acquainted with a girl as in the top men’s magazine photo, then you are really, where you need in. Best escort girls is one of the most reliable directories. The Escort Reviews page offers luxury girl and boy escort with checked ads and real photos. Here you can find the most appropriate person to you. This page helps to learn experience of the previous clients and read their truthful reviews.

    We are working on two main areas – escort and adult dating. If you need a model-looking girl or boy, who will accompany you at a party, at a business event or a meeting, this page will offer those who are perfectly equipped in all matters. Here you can find luxury companions, male and female with genuine reviews and comments.

    If you prefer the best-class women escorting, use our catalogue with its independent service. Girls from the magazines, winners of the beauty contests, media and young charming girls – our models are suitable for any occasion and happening! They will support any leisure.

    Only high quality services, only best girls, only convenient conditions, only real photos and genuine reviews!

    Rome Escort
    Madrid Escort