Navigation

    Escort Reviews by Customers

    City:
    2018-11-14
    by Paul:
    Escort Rating
    One of the best escort I met till now. Beautiful, sensual and pleasant personality. She knows how to make her client's comfortable. An amazing young woman, great personality with the most amazing smile and eyes that are so hypnotic and very captivating. She has the most beautiful smile I have ever seen which can bring any man to his knees. Great woman with everything perfect, you cannot ask for a more perfect woman!
    2018-11-03
    by Logan:
    Escort Rating
    fine 3 hole filipina, body is nice and sexy, cute little breasts and wild and noisy when doing it. i like it when she pumps and sweats a lot on top
    2018-08-26
    by Mr.gentleman:
    Escort Rating
    She is not independent and has no idea about massage. Her "boss" (a crazy woman named olga) will call the whole session and won't let her stay the full hour. They will make everything to make a full service or get extras.
    2018-08-26
    by Mr.gentleman:
    Escort Rating
    The same "agency" that dune. She is not independent and she is not able to speak English at all. The communication before is with her "boss", a crazy woman named olga that yells on her if you don't want the full service or she can't get any extra. She can't provide any kind of massage and she won't stay the whole hour or at least 45 minutes.
    2018-08-26
    by Robert:
    Escort Rating
    Her breast is not natural but she is very nice and down to earth. She is known also as channel.
    Good English too.
    2018-08-26
    by Mickey:
    Escort Rating
    Top!
    2018-08-20
    by Hesham:
    Escort Rating
    i have set a meeting and she took money then disappeared
    2018-08-18
    by Alexbro:
    Escort Rating
    FAKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! https://abadis.newdosug.eu/ru/d/girl?sid=133810&gid=163400&sp=normal
    http://i.intimstory.com/a522772.htm https://alligator.com.newyork.listcrawler.com/post/24351171/ http://keep4u.ru/image/SQYLA
    2018-05-20
    by Markus:
    Escort Rating
    Great man. Great service
    2018-03-29
    by Min hu:
    Escort Rating
    Sophie is a best escort I've ever met. She will give you perfect service. Great experience, highly recommended girl!
    2018-03-09
    by Lomilomi:
    Escort Rating
    Fantastic girl – very sexy, cute and just queen!
    I got a real GF experience with Olenka – this remains unforgettable…

    Escorts Reviews

    If you want to be acquainted with a girl as in the top men’s magazine photo, then you are really, where you need in. Best escort girls is one of the most reliable directories. The Escort Reviews page offers luxury girl and boy escort with checked ads and real photos. Here you can find the most appropriate person to you. This page helps to learn experience of the previous clients and read their truthful reviews.

    We are working on two main areas – escort and adult dating. If you need a model-looking girl or boy, who will accompany you at a party, at a business event or a meeting, this page will offer those who are perfectly equipped in all matters. Here you can find luxury companions, male and female with genuine reviews and comments.

    If you prefer the best-class women escorting, use our catalogue with its independent service. Girls from the magazines, winners of the beauty contests, media and young charming girls – our models are suitable for any occasion and happening! They will support any leisure.

    Only high quality services, only best girls, only convenient conditions, only real photos and genuine reviews!

    Rome Escort
    Madrid Escort