Navigation

    Escort Reviews by Customers

    City:
    2020-05-11
    by Fake_catcher:
    Escort Rating
    She keeps asking for more and more money, coordinating with bad guys who help her stealing from people. She changes her mobile number frequently. She is reported to authorities in Qatar.
    2020-05-11
    by Fake_catcher:
    Escort Rating
    She keeps asking for more and more money, coordinating with bad guys who help her stealing from people. She changes her mobile number frequently. She is reported to authorities in Qatar.
    2020-04-22
    by Naresh:
    Escort Rating
    Her anal service with no condom was very good then straight to her mouth for very good blow job. I did her much anal because it was tighter than her pussy. But she seemed in a hurry to finish and left immediately...
    2020-04-20
    by Marc s.:
    Escort Rating
    Thank you for our wonderful moment together ! I know this Woman we back two years ago since then i keep coming back to her, she had a great face with no make up what you can see on her photo is non filter she barely no make up at all! She is who i recommend you guys!
    2020-04-16
    by Peter s.:
    Escort Rating
    this girl is a one in a million choices ,she is one of my unforgettable woman experience! i highly recommended you this mature woman is a good choice that i made in this page, she is natural real Beautiful non edited photos what she say is what i can get!
    2020-03-01
    by Phil:
    Escort Rating
    As first, she is difinitely a girl in the pictures! She step in my room with lovely smile on her face, thats make me feel like I know her! She looks amazing, long blond hair...like an angel. Her performance in bed is really very good. Non rush! I am glad that I meet her. Overall a great experience, she was very nice and comfortable to be with. Highly recommended. Well travelled, well educated young woman.
    2020-01-21
    by Anil sharma:
    Escort Rating
    Amaya Mathur is The Best Escorts Service in Mumbai, 45k Full Night With Excellent Service I loved It.
    Visit The Link - http://www.amayamathur.com/
    2019-12-20
    by Md.sazzad hossain:
    Escort Rating
    You r dam smart n super sexyyyyy ,,,,,u r owsum in bed,,,thnks for your time ,,it wil a memorable date for me ,,,,,,wil meets u soon hotyyy,,,,, pls keeps in touch ,,,,u makes me crzyyyyy,,,,,,,thnks again hotyyy
    2019-12-07
    by مسلم أسود كبير aswad kabir:
    Escort Rating
    Am very happy to find Philippina Girl allow anal sex. She is super hot and sexy brown body. 2 nights in makati hotel is not enough i think i need more. She is nice to have date and dining out. I like it she not wear bra and panty when we go out. But back in hotel she is very wild philippina slut. Very physical and the anal is so magnificent. So tight and amazing even the kinky smell make any man wild
    2019-12-03
    by Obet dela cruz:
    Escort Rating
    hired her for our stagoarty which ended up as one happy gangbang, hot sexy body cute dimples cute nipples. pero what we really liked was her attitude. Lalo na kung lasing na. Medyo mahirap lang cya ma book understandably mahaba ang pila nya pero sulit sa enjoyment.
    2019-10-27
    by Scott s.:
    Escort Rating
    This Philippine is a knockout, I had cum 3 times for one night so I decided to have her for a few more days, we dined and toured angeles city (even there wasn't much to see) but fucking her was more than enough enjoyment. Not too many Philippine girls allow anal but this girl takes it deep down her backdoor tunnel of love. No condoms involved so I cum up her ass for a terrific creampie. She's 28 now but her experience makes her a standout. I'm gonna cum back for more for sure
    2019-09-18
    by Xxcraze:
    Escort Rating
    They ask online payment first. All indian posters are frauds.

    Please remove all Indian numbers and ad posters
    2019-09-17
    by Lucas:
    Escort Rating
    fake profile....
    2019-09-03
    by Traveler:
    Escort Rating
    read this woman plays games, she accepts the money, makes some excuse then runs away.. see euroescorts review on her
    2019-09-03
    by Traveler:
    Escort Rating
    dont trust this woman, she steals money. just beware of her tricks. once she accepts the money, she will make an excuse not to have condoms that she forgot or she wants something from the store. then she runs when you are distracted.
    2019-09-03
    by Traveler:
    Escort Rating
    dont trust this woman, she steals money. just beware of her tricks. once she accepts the money, she will make an excuse not to have condoms the she forgot or she wants something from the store. then she runs when you are distracted.

    she has different names here and different phone numbers..
    2019-07-19
    by Lorenco:
    Escort Rating
    the girl use fake pic, not the same i saw today. She took pictures from internet pages and this girl https://www.coedcherry.com/pics/sofie-q-shows-stunning-body
    2019-07-19
    by Lorenco:
    Escort Rating
    THE SAME ONE ,ITS AMANDA, SHE USE THIS TWO KIND OF STOLEN PICS
    2019-06-30
    by Pedro:
    Escort Rating
    I met Olenka at her appartmen in june. She invited me for the russian borsh ))) We spent about 3 hrs, but we agreed just for 1 :) She took me like a VIP guest, we talked about everything and had so hot time in the bed!
    2019-06-05
    by Laurent:
    Escort Rating
    She is one of a kind, the best escort experience I ever had, beautiful, much better than her pics, very charming and sexy, she really makes you feel important, she devours you with her kisses, her involvement, her incredible sensuality. Her blow job is out of this world, just unbelivable, a mix of Tantra and real erotic sensations that takes you to the most intense and long orgasm I have ever experience, unforgetable. But that is not all, she knows how through clever conversation and endless sensuality awake your desire again after such a huge climax. Having sex with her is like making love with the most passionate lover, total intimacy, real delight. Cannot but praise her as the best escort I ever had, and believe me I am a regular for already a few years. Thank you Jolie for surprising m
    Page:1  Next »  

    Escorts Reviews

    If you want to be acquainted with a girl as in the top men’s magazine photo, then you are really, where you need in. Best escort girls is one of the most reliable directories. The Escort Reviews page offers luxury girl and boy escort with checked ads and real photos. Here you can find the most appropriate person to you. This page helps to learn experience of the previous clients and read their truthful reviews.

    We are working on two main areas – escort and adult dating. If you need a model-looking girl or boy, who will accompany you at a party, at a business event or a meeting, this page will offer those who are perfectly equipped in all matters. Here you can find luxury companions, male and female with genuine reviews and comments.

    If you prefer the best-class women escorting, use our catalogue with its independent service. Girls from the magazines, winners of the beauty contests, media and young charming girls – our models are suitable for any occasion and happening! They will support any leisure.

    Only high quality services, only best girls, only convenient conditions, only real photos and genuine reviews!

    Madrid Escort
    Rome Escort