Navigation

    Escort Reviews by Customers

    City:
    2019-09-03
    by Traveler:
    Escort Rating
    read this woman plays games, she accepts the money, makes some excuse then runs away.. see euroescorts review on her
    2019-09-03
    by Traveler:
    Escort Rating
    dont trust this woman, she steals money. just beware of her tricks. once she accepts the money, she will make an excuse not to have condoms that she forgot or she wants something from the store. then she runs when you are distracted.
    2019-09-03
    by Traveler:
    Escort Rating
    dont trust this woman, she steals money. just beware of her tricks. once she accepts the money, she will make an excuse not to have condoms the she forgot or she wants something from the store. then she runs when you are distracted.

    she has different names here and different phone numbers..
    2019-07-19
    by Lorenco:
    Escort Rating
    the girl use fake pic, not the same i saw today. She took pictures from internet pages and this girl https://www.coedcherry.com/pics/sofie-q-shows-stunning-body
    2019-07-19
    by Lorenco:
    Escort Rating
    THE SAME ONE ,ITS AMANDA, SHE USE THIS TWO KIND OF STOLEN PICS
    2019-06-30
    by Pedro:
    Escort Rating
    I met Olenka at her appartmen in june. She invited me for the russian borsh ))) We spent about 3 hrs, but we agreed just for 1 :) She took me like a VIP guest, we talked about everything and had so hot time in the bed!
    2019-06-05
    by Laurent:
    Escort Rating
    She is one of a kind, the best escort experience I ever had, beautiful, much better than her pics, very charming and sexy, she really makes you feel important, she devours you with her kisses, her involvement, her incredible sensuality. Her blow job is out of this world, just unbelivable, a mix of Tantra and real erotic sensations that takes you to the most intense and long orgasm I have ever experience, unforgetable. But that is not all, she knows how through clever conversation and endless sensuality awake your desire again after such a huge climax. Having sex with her is like making love with the most passionate lover, total intimacy, real delight. Cannot but praise her as the best escort I ever had, and believe me I am a regular for already a few years. Thank you Jolie for surprising m
    2019-06-01
    by Laurent:
    Escort Rating
    She is one of a kind, the best escort experience I ever had, beautiful, much better than her pics, very charming and sexy, she really makes you feel important, she devours you with her kisses, her involvement, her incredible sensuality. Her blow job is out of this world, just unbelivable, a mix of Tantra and real erotic sensations that takes you to the most intense and long orgasm I have ever experience, unforgetable. But that is not all, she knows how through clever conversation and endless sensuality awake your desire again after such a huge climax. Having sex with her is like making love with the most passionate lover, total intimacy, real delight. Cannot but praise her as the best escort I ever had, and believe me I am a regular for already a few years. Thank you Jolie for surprising m
    2019-05-23
    by Gristedes:
    Escort Rating
    Alea Rose is beautiful, , perfectly proportioned, dressed nicely and if you are, like me, a connoisseur of Boobs - hers are just Boobs to die for! However,.She is so lovely a person, bright and bubbly, and completely dedicated to making sure you are completely satisfied. Well, guys, she certainly delivers.. I don't want to get too graphic but she does things with her tongue that I never imagined possible. And she encouraged me to try a position I don't normally like/do and it was awesome! She introduced me to 'toys' - never done that before I just had the best time! I can't recommend her enough. She gave me a full hour (most escorts don't do this) and she gave me a super massage 'after' so to speak. Welcome to Manhattan, perhaps i try a threesome wi
    2019-02-06
    by Deni:
    Escort Rating
    zdravo moze sredba
    2019-02-06
    by Deni:
    Escort Rating
    zdravo moze sredba
    2018-11-14
    by Paul:
    Escort Rating
    One of the best escort I met till now. Beautiful, sensual and pleasant personality. She knows how to make her client's comfortable. An amazing young woman, great personality with the most amazing smile and eyes that are so hypnotic and very captivating. She has the most beautiful smile I have ever seen which can bring any man to his knees. Great woman with everything perfect, you cannot ask for a more perfect woman!
    2018-11-03
    by Logan:
    Escort Rating
    fine 3 hole filipina, body is nice and sexy, cute little breasts and wild and noisy when doing it. i like it when she pumps and sweats a lot on top
    2018-08-26
    by Mr.gentleman:
    Escort Rating
    She is not independent and has no idea about massage. Her "boss" (a crazy woman named olga) will call the whole session and won't let her stay the full hour. They will make everything to make a full service or get extras.
    2018-08-26
    by Mr.gentleman:
    Escort Rating
    The same "agency" that dune. She is not independent and she is not able to speak English at all. The communication before is with her "boss", a crazy woman named olga that yells on her if you don't want the full service or she can't get any extra. She can't provide any kind of massage and she won't stay the whole hour or at least 45 minutes.
    2018-08-26
    by Robert:
    Escort Rating
    Her breast is not natural but she is very nice and down to earth. She is known also as channel.
    Good English too.
    2018-08-26
    by Mickey:
    Escort Rating
    Top!
    2018-08-20
    by Hesham:
    Escort Rating
    i have set a meeting and she took money then disappeared
    2018-08-18
    by Alexbro:
    Escort Rating
    FAKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! https://abadis.newdosug.eu/ru/d/girl?sid=133810&gid=163400&sp=normal
    http://i.intimstory.com/a522772.htm https://alligator.com.newyork.listcrawler.com/post/24351171/ http://keep4u.ru/image/SQYLA
    2018-05-20
    by Markus:
    Escort Rating
    Great man. Great service
    Page:1  Next »  

    Escorts Reviews

    If you want to be acquainted with a girl as in the top men’s magazine photo, then you are really, where you need in. Best escort girls is one of the most reliable directories. The Escort Reviews page offers luxury girl and boy escort with checked ads and real photos. Here you can find the most appropriate person to you. This page helps to learn experience of the previous clients and read their truthful reviews.

    We are working on two main areas – escort and adult dating. If you need a model-looking girl or boy, who will accompany you at a party, at a business event or a meeting, this page will offer those who are perfectly equipped in all matters. Here you can find luxury companions, male and female with genuine reviews and comments.

    If you prefer the best-class women escorting, use our catalogue with its independent service. Girls from the magazines, winners of the beauty contests, media and young charming girls – our models are suitable for any occasion and happening! They will support any leisure.

    Only high quality services, only best girls, only convenient conditions, only real photos and genuine reviews!

    Rome Escort
    Madrid Escort