Navigation

    Escort Reviews by Customers

    City:
    2021-04-06
    by Robert:
    Escort Rating
    She is fake
    2021-04-06
    by Mario:
    Escort Rating
    I passed good easter weekend with her. She is so sweet and kind. I recommended her to all gentleman for their sex passion. Joyce kisses
    2021-04-02
    by Aaa:
    Escort Rating
    Scamer bitch
    2021-03-31
    by Henry:
    Escort Rating
    We agree to make 100 jd for 2 shoots, anal and cum face. When I was there first she is not the one in the photos. The she ask for the money. And she do not suck, she do not do anal, she do not want cum in face. After first shoot, she scream at me and she told me to leave the home, she refuse give me back the money. Bad words, unrespectable, she is a shame. The worst experience ever. I do not strictly recommend it to anyone. Please don't go to her. She is a liar and thief, Is a gotcha.
    2021-03-27
    by Cyrille:
    Escort Rating
    It is the first I used escort side to find girl. Joyce is too trustworthy girl I met her yesterday for anal sex uro bj owo . she is to kind, Joyce again thank u
    2021-03-27
    by Gary:
    Escort Rating
    SCAMER paid iTunes gift card and never get service! Don't trust
    2021-03-25
    by Rony:
    Escort Rating
    she is so fantastic girl.we had spent unforgettable time together .the way she relax you its just remarkable. i will see you sonn darling xxx
    just in case if you guys wanted to approach her thats her contact number 00971529579100
    2021-03-21
    by Modeste:
    Escort Rating
    She gave me more pleasure yesterday with oral ending. I appreciated her.kisses joyces
    2021-03-20
    by Corneille from malmo:
    Escort Rating
    I met her for sex party , I swear that she is real and too kind girl. I cum for time in her ass and pussy (/without) she gave me more pleasure
    2021-03-18
    by Serge:
    Escort Rating
    I met her yesterday in her private apartment. She is too kind , I cum more time. If u want trustworthy girl.just contact her. Joyce u are so cute and kind. Kisses
    2021-03-18
    by Wei ren:
    Escort Rating
    對, 她很傻不聰明,但她很好操
    2021-03-18
    by Shanika:
    Escort Rating
    Really happy and thank you honey.. had a good relaxation.. see u again..
    2021-03-15
    by Rolland from spain:
    Escort Rating
    I met her yesterday she is too kind and sweet trustworthy girl
    2021-03-14
    by 郵遞員:
    Escort Rating
    她迫切需要錢所以我給她. 她做我說的一切, 如此愉快, 挺好
    2021-03-12
    by Jerry li 李英雄:
    Escort Rating
    我朋友推荐。太好了,太好了。她也裸体跳舞。
    2021-03-11
    by 876kingston:
    Escort Rating
    Beautiful girl calming personality.
    2021-03-10
    by Robert:
    Escort Rating
    Thank u kind girl. It is my first time in Denmark I met just trustworthy girl. She gave me More plaisure I had cum more time. She is too sweet and trustworthy
    2021-03-09
    by Bobby123:
    Escort Rating
    Amazing ...best ever . Fuck this girl !!
    2021-03-09
    by 我爱菲律宾妓女:
    Escort Rating
    she let me play her body i do what i want. i like attitude not smart and she very good fucking and she like naked all the time. she older but already ripe for serve man client.很好妓女服务 ;-)
    2021-03-06
    by Qus zain:
    Escort Rating
    This advertiser is asking for itunes gift cards before visiting. Once it is bought, she asks for the codes so she can make sure that the card is valid. Definitely a scam. Good thing I did not scratch the card, so I can return it now.
    Page:1  Next »  

    Escorts Reviews

    If you want to be acquainted with a girl as in the top men’s magazine photo, then you are really, where you need in. Best escort girls is one of the most reliable directories. The Escort Reviews page offers luxury girl and boy escort with checked ads and real photos. Here you can find the most appropriate person to you. This page helps to learn experience of the previous clients and read their truthful reviews.

    We are working on two main areas – escort and adult dating. If you need a model-looking girl or boy, who will accompany you at a party, at a business event or a meeting, this page will offer those who are perfectly equipped in all matters. Here you can find luxury companions, male and female with genuine reviews and comments.

    If you prefer the best-class women escorting, use our catalogue with its independent service. Girls from the magazines, winners of the beauty contests, media and young charming girls – our models are suitable for any occasion and happening! They will support any leisure.

    Only high quality services, only best girls, only convenient conditions, only real photos and genuine reviews!

    Madrid Escort
    Rome Escort