Navigation

    Escort Reviews by Customers

    City:
    2021-01-25
    by Joseph:
    Escort Rating
    she is just wonderful in bed ! highly recommened to booked her from www.callgirls69.weebly.com @ contact person shafin phone 01611-363384
    2021-01-24
    by Dinesh:
    Escort Rating
    The person is not the same whom I have met there. It was an African lady who was involved in blackmailing and extortion.
    2021-01-24
    by Caius nair:
    Escort Rating
    Nina Xu is the sexiest Toronto Asian escort out there. I loved her juicy teen tits and her ripe asshole. She let me force my cock deep into her asshole raw and fuck her till I sprayed my load deep inside her
    2021-01-24
    by Caius nair:
    Escort Rating
    I can't get enough of Nina Xu's sexy anal service. I love how she squeezes your cock with her tight warm asshole and forces the cum from your cock deep inside her
    2021-01-24
    by Sso:
    Escort Rating
    She is not real and stealing people money via cards and she is not really there
    2021-01-21
    by Caius nair:
    Escort Rating
    Nina Xu's asshole felt so good. I loved how tight she squeezed my cock while I pushed my covk as hard as I can inside her. Nothing beats a good anal service and she definitely knows how to use her beautiful ass well. Her body was slender and soft and she makes these horny expressions while licking your cock. Such a secy girl and definitely coming back.
    2021-01-21
    by Patrickarm:
    Escort Rating
    She is realistic and she very perfect when it's come to
    2021-01-21
    by John:
    Escort Rating
    I met her yesterday in centrum . she is trustworthy guirl too kind I will come to lick ur pussy again
    2021-01-18
    by Mike:
    Escort Rating
    I meet her she is so good on bed and she have good assets I want to meet her again on my dubai tour
    2021-01-17
    by Sexy bull:
    Escort Rating
    I meet her in dubai she is really pretty
    2021-01-14
    by Aaron:
    Escort Rating
    Tried to sent me to diffent “dating sites” that you have to pay and are full of bots
    2021-01-14
    by Tawari:
    Escort Rating
    Very good looking And service full I am feel satisfied no problem any services
    2021-01-14
    by Aarom:
    Escort Rating
    Real person but a scam asked for half on paypal or trans cash, so do not think is legit
    2021-01-14
    by Daniel:
    Escort Rating
    I just met her she is too kind. Sweety I will come back again
    2021-01-09
    by Kawsar:
    Escort Rating
    Best Service in Dhaka. Thanks Bangladesh Escort. Advance sara life a 1st kono Service pelam. Your hotel environment and service just Wow
    2020-12-27
    by Frédéric:
    Escort Rating
    J'ai beaucoup apprécié notre rencontre, très sexy, sympa... En tout cas pas de regret
    2020-12-21
    by Hames:
    Escort Rating
    She has many ads in different cities. FAKE!!! Ask to pay with transcash before meeting
    2020-12-19
    by Rex hutchie:
    Escort Rating
    I had a GREAT time.
    2020-12-15
    by Ricken:
    Escort Rating
    Got good service, although I was afraid to advance, got the address after advance, I'm very happy to get the service and next time again ...
    2020-11-23
    by James:
    Escort Rating
    I love your service and i hope to meet you again.
    Page:1  Next »  

    Escorts Reviews

    If you want to be acquainted with a girl as in the top men’s magazine photo, then you are really, where you need in. Best escort girls is one of the most reliable directories. The Escort Reviews page offers luxury girl and boy escort with checked ads and real photos. Here you can find the most appropriate person to you. This page helps to learn experience of the previous clients and read their truthful reviews.

    We are working on two main areas – escort and adult dating. If you need a model-looking girl or boy, who will accompany you at a party, at a business event or a meeting, this page will offer those who are perfectly equipped in all matters. Here you can find luxury companions, male and female with genuine reviews and comments.

    If you prefer the best-class women escorting, use our catalogue with its independent service. Girls from the magazines, winners of the beauty contests, media and young charming girls – our models are suitable for any occasion and happening! They will support any leisure.

    Only high quality services, only best girls, only convenient conditions, only real photos and genuine reviews!

    Madrid Escort
    Rome Escort