Navigation

    

    Escort Reviews by Customers

    City:
    2022-09-24
    by Bendy brownie:
    Escort Rating
    What a great and mature lady. I can't begin to describe what an amazing and incredible time a had. She's gorgeous, great & feminine body, intelligent, and most of all, is really good at what she does. I met her in marine drive couple of days and i will see her again when i am back in colombo
    100% recommend her
    2022-09-24
    by Sanfanboy:
    Escort Rating
    Fake, scam, ask to buy card to pay and try to get the card without seeing you.
    2022-09-17
    by Marcus a:
    Escort Rating
    Fake, asks for prepayment by bitcoin or paypal before meeting with you and provided no address.
    2022-09-17
    by Farid chowdhury:
    Escort Rating
    Salman Bhai, Thanks For Your Support. Now I Full Belive You, Next time i will come again. Take Care. Bye
    2022-09-15
    by Fiona022:
    Escort Rating
    Fantastic, real pleasure
    2022-09-14
    by Krishna patel:
    Escort Rating
    Just amazing !!! Enjoyed every moment of our meeting and fully satisfied. Looking forward to again meeting her.
    2022-09-14
    by Dave start:
    Escort Rating
    I foolishly sent $ online pre-visit. Then she no-showed 2x with lots of odd excuses. Then ~she vanished, didn’t send back money. Don’t the next mark! Scammer!
    2022-09-11
    by Malinga:
    Escort Rating
    I flew sexy broke to Colombo and I must admit she’s one hell hot of a lady!! She provided more than I expected,I would recommend her to anyone out there.I wish to see her more often.She is intellectually smart too
    2022-09-11
    by Khaled hasan:
    Escort Rating
    Dear Salman Bhai, I am Khaled. I am your New Clint. I got your service. I am satisfied your service. Best of luck Salman Bhai. You are Real agency Provider in Dhaka Uttara
    2022-09-05
    by Sandeep:
    Escort Rating
    Beware of the scam and dont send paypal
    2022-09-04
    by Hira chowdhury:
    Escort Rating
    Thank You Salman Bhai For Your Service. I am satisfied. I knock You again. Take Care.
    2022-09-03
    by Salman khan:
    Escort Rating
    The best service in Islamabad good staff full cooperative the girl very humble girlfriend experience highly recommended
    2022-09-01
    by Raul:
    Escort Rating
    great experience
    2022-09-01
    by David:
    Escort Rating
    It's a scam!! Don't go there. They ask you you send the ticket then they take the money and they don't show . Then they try to charge you for condoms and lube for extra more money then they ask for 100 more and they will refund you . 100 scammers! Don't go
    2022-08-28
    by Otits:
    Escort Rating
    SCAMMER TONG PUTANG NG TO! PUTANG NA MO
    2022-08-27
    by Farabi rahman:
    Escort Rating
    সালমান ভাই আপনার সার্ভিস নিয়েছিলাম। আপনার কথার সাথে কাজ এর মিল পেয়েছি। আমি আবার আপনার সাথে যোগাযোগ করবো। পরের বার একটু কম করে নিবেন। আমাকে রেগুলার পাবেন।
    2022-08-25
    by Munna akhond:
    Escort Rating
    Yes Good Service , I Got Service Last Night , Thank u Asif.
    2022-08-24
    by Lee:
    Escort Rating
    Another"girl" sending link to sign up to a scam hook up.
    Waste of time
    2022-08-23
    by Baldy:
    Escort Rating
    Beautiful woman. Intelligent, sexy, great sense of humour. Very attentive and sexual and knows how to please. She enjoys herself during the experience. Highly recommended.
    2022-08-20
    by Yop:
    Escort Rating
    She’s So real
    Page:1  Next »  

    Escorts Reviews

    If you want to be acquainted with a girl as in the top men’s magazine photo, then you are really, where you need in. Best escort girls is one of the most reliable directories. The Escort Reviews page offers luxury girl and boy escort with checked ads and real photos. Here you can find the most appropriate person to you. This page helps to learn experience of the previous clients and read their truthful reviews.

    We are working on two main areas – escort and adult dating. If you need a model-looking girl or boy, who will accompany you at a party, at a business event or a meeting, this page will offer those who are perfectly equipped in all matters. Here you can find luxury companions, male and female with genuine reviews and comments.

    If you prefer the best-class women escorting, use our catalogue with its independent service. Girls from the magazines, winners of the beauty contests, media and young charming girls – our models are suitable for any occasion and happening! They will support any leisure.

    Only high quality services, only best girls, only convenient conditions, only real photos and genuine reviews!

    Advertise your banner here