Navigation

    

    Escort Reviews by Customers

    City:
    2023-02-07
    by Mirza alom:
    Escort Rating
    সালমান ভাই আপনি আমকে খুব ভালো সার্ভিস দিয়েছেন। আমার কাছে আপনি সেরা সার্ভিস প্রভাইডার। আমি সবাই কে রিকোয়েস্ট করবো সালমান ভাই এর সার্ভিস নেওয়ার জন্য।
    2023-02-05
    by Ali:
    Escort Rating
    Its a trap. There is no need to send money advance in Mauritius. Anyone requiring advance is a fraud. In other website also there is this kind of profile but there they dont aallow to write review. Here thanks to the admin they allow review writing to bring these fraud infront.
    2023-02-05
    by Ahmed k:
    Escort Rating
    So real and lovely girl from Poland.
    2023-02-04
    by Bob:
    Escort Rating
    Be careful. You will sent your money and then she will not took your call.

    Cest 1 arnaker

    Cest une arnaqueuse. Nenvoyer surtout pas de largent
    2023-02-02
    by Moonrising:
    Escort Rating
    Kiki is real, she had answered my WhatsApp message within seconds, and was at my hotel 30 minutes later! Kiki is an authentic and very nice person, who took her time and just hung around and cuddled with me before we had sex. What I also liked was that she is not at all a "phony sex worker" type, she's more like the MILF from next door! I found here very beautiful, not too young, not slim but chubby with large breasts, and enjoyed the time with her very much! Thank you for the 90 minutes, Kiki, you really made me feel less alone, and I'll date you again when I come to Jakarta!
    2023-02-02
    by Jobbar chowdhury:
    Escort Rating
    Salman Bhai, Thanks For Your Service. I got My Life Best Experience. Your Girls Are Amazing, Wonderful, Nice Body. Best Blowjob And Sex, Several Position. Thank You Salman Bhai, See You again soon.
    2023-02-01
    by Afjal khan:
    Escort Rating
    সালমান ভাই, আমি আফজাল খান। আপনি সত্যি কারের একজন ভালো মানুষ, এবং ভালো সার্ভিস প্রোভাইডার। আমকে খুব ভালো সার্ভিস দিয়েছেন। আমার কাছে আপনি সেরা সার্ভিস প্রভাইডার। আমি সবাই কে রিকোয়েস্ট করবো সালমান ভাই এর সার্ভিস নেওয়ার জন্য।
    2023-01-30
    by Andy:
    Escort Rating
    FAKE!
    Photos belong tik tok, insta model Angie Varona
    https://www.instagram.com/angievarona/
    https://www.tiktok.com/@angievaronaofficial
    2023-01-30
    by Hs:
    Escort Rating
    Fake ad. Stolen pictures from https://www.twpornstars.com/indiefoxxy
    2023-01-30
    by Fred:
    Escort Rating
    She Has a penis
    2023-01-24
    by Carlo:
    Escort Rating
    CAMSHOW IS GOOD
    2023-01-22
    by 新年快乐:
    Escort Rating
    中国新年快乐,昨晚她好好地操我庆祝一下。很好很好,菲律宾最好的妓女
    2023-01-22
    by Peter:
    Escort Rating
    I got my life best experience. Amazing girl, wonderful, perfect body and attitude. Best blowjob and sex, several position. All ever best. Thank you Elisa! See you again soon.
    2023-01-22
    by Khaled:
    Escort Rating
    I couldn't believe this girl was real when I saw, I thought she would be fake too like the others but she surprised me and she gave me a very good time
    2023-01-21
    by Kevin:
    Escort Rating
    This women is a complete fake and scammer. Took my money then blocked me.
    2023-01-21
    by Shafiq:
    Escort Rating
    Aapplied for play boy before
    2023-01-21
    by Alex:
    Escort Rating
    Thanks Anna, see you again soon
    2023-01-20
    by Siri1954:
    Escort Rating
    It was a good meeting. Huge age gap between us since she is 22. I felt that she was bit nervous in the start but she has become better and better over the meeting. I still want to know whether she really likes men over 65+. I wish she responds in this forum or can someone ask her how she likes 65+ men for 'meets'.
    2023-01-19
    by Buggy:
    Escort Rating
    Stay away. Be careful. Job less guys running this profile to extract money. Also blackmailer. Careful.
    2023-01-18
    by Surih:
    Escort Rating
    Such beautiful big tits, they were so marvelous to hold
    Page:1  Next »  

    Escorts Reviews

    If you want to be acquainted with a girl as in the top men’s magazine photo, then you are really, where you need in. Best escort girls is one of the most reliable directories. The Escort Reviews page offers luxury girl and boy escort with checked ads and real photos. Here you can find the most appropriate person to you. This page helps to learn experience of the previous clients and read their truthful reviews.

    We are working on two main areas – escort and adult dating. If you need a model-looking girl or boy, who will accompany you at a party, at a business event or a meeting, this page will offer those who are perfectly equipped in all matters. Here you can find luxury companions, male and female with genuine reviews and comments.

    If you prefer the best-class women escorting, use our catalogue with its independent service. Girls from the magazines, winners of the beauty contests, media and young charming girls – our models are suitable for any occasion and happening! They will support any leisure.

    Only high quality services, only best girls, only convenient conditions, only real photos and genuine reviews!